A quick weekend of new…

So late Thursday afternoon, I set off on a super quick trip to my hometown of Albuquerque to meet my new nephew Joah Thomas Lopez!! JT was born a week ago Friday and he’s perfect! That means I also got to see his older brother Jeremiah, so with seeing both my nephews my Uncle heart was really happy! (If you’re friends with me on Facebook or follow me on Instagram you can see pics) 

Also, continuing with the new theme, my parents got a new dog named Cooper! He’s a light brown miniature poodle. He’s kinda skiddish around new people so he didn’t like me to much, but I think he started getting used to me right as I left. 

Anywho, I just got back home and added to the “new” theme…tonight is the dreaded “Daylight Saving Time” 😩 So with that being said…I’m going to bed! Night! 

Leave a Reply

